About IEEE ICC 2017

Bridging People, Communities, and Cultures

IEEE ICC 2017 will be held at Palais des Congrès - Porte Maillot, Paris, France, 21-25 May 2017. Located in the heart of the City of Lights, IEEE ICC 2017 will exhibit an exciting technical program, complete with 13 Symposia highlighting recent progress in all major areas of communications. IEEE ICC 2017 will also feature high-quality Tutorials and Workshops, Industry Panels and Exhibitions, as well as Keynotes from prominent research and industry leaders.

Prospective authors are invited to submit high-quality original technical papers for presentation at the conference and publication in the IEEE ICC 2017 Proceedings and IEEE Xplore. Proposals for Tutorials, Workshops, and Forums are also invited. Visit http://www.ieee-icc.org for details and submission information.

To be published in the IEEE ICC 2017 Conference Proceedings and IEEE Xplore®, an author of an accepted paper is required to register for the conference at the full or limited (member or non-member) rate and the paper must be presented at the conference. Non-refundable registration fees must be paid prior to uploading the final IEEE formatted, publication ready version of the paper. For authors with multiple accepted papers, one full or limited registration is valid for up to 3 papers. Accepted and presented papers will be published in the IEEE ICC 2017 Conference Proceedings and IEEE Xplore®.

Full details of submission procedures are available at www.ieee-icc.org


General Chair
Jean-Luc Beylat, Nokia

Executive Chair
Hikmet Sari, Sequans Communications

Executive Vice-Chairs
Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute Alsace
Ramesh Pyndiah, Telecom Bretagne

Technical Program Co-Chairs
Méroune Debbah, Huawei
David Gesbert, EURECOM

TPC Chair for Symposia
Abdelhamid Mellouk, University of Paris-Est Creteil VdM (UPEC)

Tutorials Program Co-Chairs
Hanna Bogucka, Poznan University of Technology
Luc Vandendorpe, Catholic University of Louvain

Workshops Program Co-Chairs
Abbas Jamalipour, University of Sydney
Constantinos Papadias, Athens Information Technology

Industry Forums & Exhibition Co-Chairs
Luis M. Correia, IST - University of Lisbon
Jamshid Khun-Jush, Qualcomm

Panels Co-Chairs
Christian Jacquenet, Orange
Thierry Lestable, SagemCom

Publications Chair
Joel Rodrigues, University of Beira-Interior

Patronage Chair
Dominique Noguet, CEA-LETI

Marketing and Exhibits Chair
Sabrina Peseux, Systematic

Finance Co-Chairs
Christine Nora, IEEE France Section
Daniel Pasquet, ENSEA

Bruce Worthman, IEEE ComSoc

Industry Liaison
Cédric Demeure, Thales

Publicity Chair - EMEA
Ranga Rao Venkatesha Prasad, TU Delft

Publicity Chair - The Americas
Fawzi Behmann, TelNet Management Consulting

Publicity Chair - Asia Pasific
Hung-Yun Hsieh, National Taiwan University

Student Travel Grants Chair
Youssef Nasser, American University of Beirut

Web & Media Chair
Ejder Baştuğ, MIT/CentraleSupélec

Student Volunteers Co-Chairs
Kenza Hamidouche, CentraleSupélec
Lamine Amour, Université Paris-Est Créteil

IEEE ComSoc Project Officer
Melissa Torres, IEEE ComSoc

Conference Management
Caroline Zago, C2B Congress
Béatrice Valdayron, C2B Congress